أهلا بكم فى كانتون

Image 1

 فى عام 1991 تم إفتتاح أول فرع من فروع "كانتون" للمأكولات الصينية السريعة فى المملكة العربية السعودية  واليوم دار الضيافة تمتلك وتدير أكثر من ٨٠ فرعاً فى أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية مع التخطيط وبدء مراحل التنفيذ لإفتتاح ٨٠ فرع أخرين بحلول منتصف عام ٢٠١٧

Image 2

منذ أكثر من 25عاماً يحرص "كانتون" على تقديم الوجبات الصينية السريعة والطازجة،  وإالى اليوم كان "كانتون" وسيظل ملتزماً بوعده لعملائه بتقديم مأكولات عالية القيمة الغذائية وشهية وصحية

فن الطعام الصيني

نستخدم فى "كانتون" واحدة من أقدم وأفضل أدوات الطبخ فى العالم وبحرفية عالية وهي (الووك) المقلاه الصينية الاصلية، لتقديم المأكولات الصينية الطازجة واللذيذة لعملائنا محبي "كانتون". نفخر فى "كانتون” باستخدام أفضل المكونات من الخضروات الطازجة، والبروتينات عالية الجودة، والأرز والمكرونة

 

الفروع

إكتشف كانتون

Image 4
Image 5

أول سلسلة مطاعم سريعة للمأكولات الصينية فى الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا . تتلزم بتقديم الطعام الصحي عالي الجودة مما مكنها من إستحقاق أعجاب وتقدير مختلف الفئات العمرية

يُعتبر "كانتون" عضو من أعضاء شركة دار الضيافة القابضة التى تتبع أعلى مستويات الجودة وتعمل دئوبة على تعزيز وتطوير كفائتها التشغيلية. أن تطبيقنا لنظم الإدارة المتطورة  وتماهى تخطيط موارد المؤسسة مع المعاير العالمية فى إدارة الجودة والطعام والسلامة الغذائية مما جعل دار الضيافة تستحق جوائز عالمية منها الأيزو 22000  وتصبح اول شركة  فى المملكة العربية السعودية تحقق هذا الإنجاز

المطعم الصيني رقم ١

عرض قائمه الطعام

welcome to CANTON

Image 1

In 1991, Canton opened its first fast casual Chinese restaurant in the KSA. Today HB Holding owns and operates more than 80 stores throughout KSA, and plans to open more by the mid of 2017, making it the largest Chinese FCR and most popular in Saudi Arabia. 

Image 2

Canton has been delivering fresh Chinese cuisine fast for over 25 years. Till today Canton has been able to keep up with the promise of the founder to provide its valuable customers high value, tasty and healthy cuisine, and vows to continue this philosophy.

experience THE ART OF CHINESE FOOD

At Canton, we expertly utilize one of the oldest and best cooking elements in the world, the wok, to deliver fresh, delicious Chinese food to our loyal customers. We pride ourselves on using the finest ingredients, whether it is fresh vegetables, quality proteins, rice grains, or noodles. Canton’s commitment to serving healthy and high-quality choices has enabled it to win the admiration of all age groups alike. 

 

Locations

discover CANTON

Image 4
Image 5

The first fast casual Chinese chain in MENA. Canton’s commitment to serve healthy and high-quality choices has enabled it to win the admiration of all age groups alike.

Canton is member of HB Brands – Hospitality Division. HB Brands maintains the highest quality standards and works continually to enhance the effectiveness of its operations. Our application of advanced system management, enterprise resource planning and alignment with international standards in the administration of food and safety, earned HB Brands ISO 22000 certification. The HB Group was the first hospitality division to achieve this honor in KSA.

best recipes #1 Chinese restaurant

View the full menu

gallery of our restaurant